Reservations

Arrival

Departure


Lismore House Hotel Lismore House Hotel Lismore Accommodation Dine Dine Lismore Lismore Meetings Weddings

spacer

Links


Lismore Tourism Associates
Lismore Tourism : www.discoverlismore.com
Lismore Mochuda Development Company : www.lismore-ireland.com
Heritage Towns of Ireland : www.heritagetowns.com/lismore.html
Lismore Castle and Gardens : www.lismorecastle.com

Local Activities and Amenities
Lismore Heritage Centre : www.discoverlismore.com
Fortwilliam Estate Salmon Fishery : www.fortwilliamfishing.net
Lismore Golf Club : www.lismore-golf.com
The Blackwater Arts Centre - Els Jongejans, Glenribbeen, Lismore.
Immrama Festival Of Travel Writing - Jan Rotte, Taylors Cottage, Fernville, Lismore.
The Glenribbeen School of Music - Peter O'Connor, Glenribbeen, Lismore.
Lismore Cricket Club - Mr. David Campion Secretary, Chapel Place, Lismore.
Lismore Photographic Society - Mr. Eugene Dennis, Chapel Place, Lismore.
Lismore Film Society - Ita Whelan, Ballyvecane Cottages, Glencairn Rd, Lismore.
The Blackwater Archery School - Peter O'Connor, Glenribbeen, Lismore.
Ballyrafter Horseriding - Tel: 058 53111
Sean Kelly Waterford Tour
Wedding Businesses that service waterford weddings Clebrations, cakes & Favours,

Shopping Trail
Lismore Crafts at Lismore Heritage Centre : www.discoverlismore.com
The Summerhouse - Cafe & Lifestyle Store : www.thesummerhouse.ie
Cahills Flowers & Gifts : www.lismoreflowers.ie

Access Links
Waterford Airport : www.waterfordairport.ie or www.flywaterford.com

Cork Airport : www.corkairport.com
Aer Arann - Telephone: +353 0818 210 210
Aer Lingus - Telephone: +353 0818 365 044
Air Southwest - Telephone: +44 0870 241 8202
bmibaby - Telephone: 1890 340 122
Centralwings - Telephone: +48 22 5580045
Jet2.com - Telephone: +353 0818 200 017
Malev - Telephone: 0818 55 55 77
Ryanair - Telephone: +353 0818 303030
Wizz Air - Telephone: +48 22 351 9499

Shannon Airport : www.shannonairport.com
Aer Lingus - Telephone: +353 (0)61 715400 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 715325
Air Canada - Telephone: +353 (0)1 6793958 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
Air Transat - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 712462
American Airlines Telephone: +353 (0)1 6020550 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
Belavia Telephone: +353 (0)61 474082
Centralwings Telephone: +48 22 5580045 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
Continental Airlines Telephone: +353 (0)61 712670 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
Delta Telephone: +353 (0)61 471200 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
Ryanair Telephone: 0818 303030 - Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851
US Airways Telephone: 1890 925065- Lost Baggage: +353 (0)61 471851

Dublin Airport : www.dublinairport.com
Aer Arann : 0818 210 210
Aer Lingus : 0818 365 0000
Air Baltic : +353 (01) 844 5440
Air Canada : 1800 709 900
Air France : +353 (01) 605 0383
Air Malta : 1800 397 400
Air Southwest : +44 870 241 8202
Air Transat : +44 8705 561 522
Alitalia : +353 (01) 677 5171
American Airlines : +353 (01) 602 0550
Blue 1 : +353 (01) 844 5440
British Airways : 1890 626 747
British Midlands : +353 (01) 407 3036
Centralwings : +48 22 558 0045
Cityjet : +353 (01) 8700 300
Contiental : 1890 925 252
Czech Airlines : +353 (01) 814 4626
Delta : 1800 768 080 www.delta.com
Estonia Air : +353 (01) 844 4907
Euromanx : +44 8707 877879
Flybe : 1890 925 532
Germanwings : +353 (01) 865 0125
Gulf Air : 0818 272 828
Hapag Lloyd : 0818 210018
Iberia : +353 (01) 407 3017
Lithuanian Airlines : +353 (01) 844 4168
LOT Polish Airlines : 1890 200 514
Loganair : 1800 626 747
Luftansa : +353 (01) 844 5544
Luxair : +44 8003 899443
Malev Airlines : +353 (01) 844 4303
Ryanair : 0818 30 30 30
Scandinavian Airlines : +353 (01) 844 5440
Sky Europe : +44 207 365 0365
Spanair : 0034 902 131415
Swiss Airlines : 1890 200 515
Tap Air Portugal : 0870 607 20 24
Turkish Airlines : +353 (01) 844 7920
US Airways : 1890 925 065

Rosslare Harbour
Both Irish Ferries and Stena Line have regular ferry sailing services between Ireland the United Kingdon and Mainland Europe.

For more information please contact them directly as follows:
Ferry Services
Rosslare Harbour, Co. Wexford.

Tel: 053-9133158. Fax: 053-9133544.
Lo Call: 1890-313131.

Online bookings: www.irishferries.com
Email: info@irishferries.com

Rosslare - Pembroke
(Voyage 3 hours & 45 minutes approx.)
Depart Rosslare Daily: 08.45, 21.00
Depart Pembroke Daily: 02.45, 14.30

Rosslare - France
Three days weekly.

Stena Line
Rosslare - France
Three days weekly.

Tel: 053-9161560.
Fax: 053-9161599.
Online bookings: www.stenaline.com
Email: mailto:book@stenaline.com

Rosslare - Fishguard
Conventional Ferry
(Voyage 3 hours & 30 minutes)
Depart Rosslare Daily: 09.00, 21.15
Depart Fishguard Daily: 02.45, 14.30

Fast Ferry
April 27th to September 25th (Voyage 1 hour & 50 minutes)
Depart Rosslare Daily: 08.00, 15.00
Depart Fishguard Daily: 11.30, 18.30

Cork Harbour
For Ringaskiddy details contact:
Brittany Ferries, Tourist House, 42 Grand Parade, Cork. Tel.+353 21 273125
www.brittanyferries.com

Port of Cork
www.portofcork.ie
For Rosslare Details Contact:
P & O Ferries www.posl.com
Stena Line Ferries www.stenaline.co.uk

Dun Laoghaire / Dublin Port
• Irish Ferries http://www.irishferries.com
• Stena Line www.stenaline.com

Domestic Ferry Companies
Passage East Car Ferry
Continuous daily service between Ballyhack (South Wexford) and Passage East (Waterford).
Tel: 051-382480 / 382488.
Fax: 051-382598.
Email: passageferry@eircom.net

Car Hire Companies
Avis - Telephone +353 21 4327460
Budget- Telephone +353 51 843 747
Hertz - Telephone +353 21 4965849
Irish Car Rentals.com - Telephone+353 21 4318644
Carhire.ie - Telephone +353 21 4318623

The following car rental companies have desks in the arrivals hall at Shannon Airport.
Dollar Thrifty - Tel: +353 (0)61 471770 - Email: rent@thrifty.ie

Dooley Car Rentals - Tel: +353 (0)61 471098 - Email: info@dooleycarrentals.com
Europcar - Tel: +353 (0)61 701200
Irish Car Rentals - Tel: +353 (0)61 472649 - Email: cfox@icrgroup.ie
National Car Rental - Tel: +353 (0)61 472633 - Email: snnairport@nationalcar.ie

Bus Eireann : www.buseireann.ie